Humor / Life / New Baby

Determination and Tea—for Babies

One of my bestselling items on Zazzle is a postcard reading “Life requires determination. And tea.”

Here it is.

So I made some baby bodysuits with determination and tea, too. Enjoy!

I’m thinking they can make great new baby or birthday gifts. The sizes on Zazzle are from Newborn to 24 months. It would be a fun present, especially if the parents are fond of tea as well 🙂

I’m enjoying myself creating these custom baby clothes on Zazzle, and it gives me great satisfaction to see that some people like these designs. For more of my ideas and photography, including birthday and wedding anniversary cards, see my store here.

On this note, I’ll leave you with another baby onesie 🙂

and a mug I’m really fond of 🙂

Leave a Reply

