Humor / Life / Mother's Day / Writing

The Gift of a Personalized Mug

Much too often, we don’t know what to get people for their birthdays or special holidays (Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, etc.). I think that customized mugs can be the answer. They’re fun and they are very practical!

Make your own mug
Make your own mug by Mira_2012
View other Template Mugs at Zazzle.com

 

I haven’t designed a mug at Zazzle in a while, but have a good number of coffee-themed slogans written down here and there. Here are some of the designs I like best so far:

 

Coffee. So I can find my mind

 

Writers give shape to questions so you can see the answers

 

Not a lot of graphics, I know. Any illustrator interested in helping me out?

Enjoy the rest of this Monday! I’m off to read a rather pleasant tale.

Leave a Reply

