Books / Gifts / Literature / Mugs / Writing

Some Great Writer’s Mugs

I love writer’s mugs. Here are some designs from Zazzle, for the special writer in your life.

I’ll start with the simplest design 🙂

A caffeinated writer is a happy writer.

A Caffeinated Writer Is A Happy Writer Mug
A Caffeinated Writer Is A Happy Writer Mug by BlayzeInk
Check out Caffeine Mugs online at zazzle

A mug for the writer who can’t afford to spend enough time writing. (I absolutely love this one.)

Careful, or you’ll end up in my writing.

Another favorite of mine:
To write or not to write. Is that a trick question?

To Write or Not to Write Mug
To Write or Not to Write Mug by shakespeareshoppe
Check out more Shakespeare Mugs at Zazzle

For Shakespeare fans:

Writers give shape to questions, so you can see the answers.

And this one, which applies to more than just writing:

3 thoughts on “Some Great Writer’s Mugs

  1. I need one of these… they’re so writer-like! I want them all! (writer and mug lover as I am, I go crazy with this. Where’s my coffee?)

Leave a Reply

