Gifts / Mugs / Tees

I like a cup of joe more than most people

I like people. I do. Today, for instance, I walked in the park and photographed lots of them. Enjoyed the styles, the diversity.

But sometimes I don’t like people too much. Especially when there’s friction — that “quality” of life that Philip Roth said in an interview in 2011 he’s happy to do without.

Anyway. So this is for those of you who sometimes have too much of other people.

I made it yesterday in other fonts as well.

I like a cup of joe more than most people mugs
I like a cup of joe more than most people mugs by Mira_2012
Find additional mug online at Zazzle.

I also made a couple of T-shirts.

You can pick different colors on Zazzle.

🙂

3 thoughts on “I like a cup of joe more than most people

Leave a Reply

