Time / Work

Stay mobile

And by that I don’t mean use the Internet on a mobile device. What I mean is something like
Remember to chase butterflies

This is a short post as I have to get some sleep. I actually managed to take a nice walk today, despite having lots of work.

I wish I had more time to write. As you know, I also write on Wizzley. And discover all sorts of things researching articles, including articles like these two:

Popular and Fun Zazzle Custom Mugs: Tard the Grumpy Cat and More
Best Cool, Funny Messages on T-Shirts Selling Online

I created some mugs and T-shirts on Zazzle myself (anyone can). Ordered some of them. I got the T-shirt but the mugs never arrived. They sent a replacement. It should have been here a while ago. Don’t know what on earth is happening. Zazzle works fine in the US though. And they have stores for several other countries too.

Leave a Reply

